Love on $5 a day

One thing about keeping romance alive in your relationship is to be on the look out for ideas. Recently I was at a thrift store. There was a book which caught my eye, “Love on $5 a day.” Since I have written “50 Ways To Be Romantic For Under $25” I decided to get the book. After all, the price was 49¢ – on my way to love for under $5.

The book has a copyright date of 1971 and prices have risen a bit since then. One of the suggestions is buying 50¢ worth of gas and going somewhere. Now that would almost get you to the next pump.

The point is I was open to finding ways to romance my sweetheart. I found this fun book which has ideas for me to use.

Be open to finding ideas anywhere. If you need a bit of help visit my website at http://www.RomanceAlive.com. You can get a free copy of the 50 Ways book and find other ideas for keeping romance alive in your relationship.

BTW, one of the under $5 ideas is still good today: plan an around-the-world trip on paper. Would make for a fun evening of dreaming with your sweetheart.

About RomanceALIVE

Helping people grow relationships via romance. Been studying, researching, observing what is romance and how to be romantic since the 90's.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

