Book Your Sweetheart

Books can be romantic – without it being a romance novel. It doesn’t even have to be a book of love poems.

Buy your sweetheart a book. Nothing special and no special reason. You’ll make it special.

Use 6-10 either “sticky notes or small index cards.

Write your sweetheart a romantic note on each card or note then place them at various places in the book for him/her to “discover”.

Came up with this a couple weeks ago. My sweetheart reads these blogs so had to wait until I gave her the book to share this idea. She love the Neil Young book. The little notes made it a bit more special.

What book could you use for your sweetheart? I invite you to share.

About RomanceALIVE

Helping people grow relationships via romance. Been studying, researching, observing what is romance and how to be romantic since the 90's.
This entry was posted in Romantic Interludes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Book Your Sweetheart

  1. Dannielle says:

    Greeings from Florida! I’m bored at wolrk so I decidxed
    too browse yojr site on my iphoe durjng lunch break.
    I lovve thee informqtion you present hrre and can’t wait too take a look whenn I get home.
    I’m amazed at hhow quick your blog loaded on my obile
    .. I’m nnot eve uusing WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good site!

    Like

Leave a Reply

