Romantic Ideas Creation

Usually I write this blog on Mondays & Thursdays. Please forgive me as I decided to take 2 days to give Robert some R&R. I feel quite refreshed. Don’t be surprised if I talk about that in the future.

“Robert. Where do you come up with your Romantic Interlude™ ideas?”

This question reflects a result from the survey I carried out a couple years ago. I wanted to discover the biggest challenges people face in keeping romance alive.

While the difficulty of finding time for romance topped the list, another big challenge people shared was coming up with new ideas for romance.

From California to Virginia, in small towns or large cities, people found it difficult to think up fresh ideas for keeping romance alive in their relationship.

In answer to the opening question, I’ll admit coming up with a new Romantic Interlude™ every week requires diligence and effort. It’s a challenge creating a short, simple idea for creating romance every seven days.

Occasionally the idea seems to “emerge” without much forethought.

Most of the time I consult my reference library:

  • Books and newspaper articles;
  • The internet;
  • Observations of others;
  • Suggestions given to me.

Then I’ll customize it for my readers.

You too can discover new romantic ideas by:

  1. Deliberately searching for ideas.
  2. Making a note of ideas you like.
  3. Modifying my Romantic Interludes™ to fit your relationship.
  4. Reading the “PS” below.

Romantic ideas are out there waiting to be discovered. Find them and put them to use to make your good relationship GREAT! Robert

If you’re interested in a collection of a year’s worth of what I call Romantic Interludes™ , check out my ebook on Amazon.

© 2015. the material may be shared as on as it is credited/linked to the author and this blog.

About RomanceALIVE

Helping people grow relationships via romance. Been studying, researching, observing what is romance and how to be romantic since the 90's.
This entry was posted in Keeping Romance Alive and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

