My Romantic Mission

I’m on a mission. It’s a God-given passion inside me. But unlike Leroy, I don’t claim it’s based on an edict from the Most High.

My mission is helping build great relationships with romance.

It’s letting people know true romance has nothing to do with blue or brown pills. It’s not awaiting the right moment when clothing no longer drapes bodies. It’s about expressing affection, creating special moments which enhance their relationship and leave that shared memory.

Last week I was on a flight back from New Orleans. In the course of the conversation we came to the subject of Romance Alive.

His next questions were predictable, “Oh, is it one of those sites for toys? Or is it a dating site?”

No and No! It’s about making relationships great! It’s helping people express affection to their sweetheart in a meaningful way that is unique between the two of them and adds to the bank of shared memories.

I plan to continue my mission of helping people bring more romance into their relationships. I’d like to invite you to join me. Robert

About RomanceALIVE

Helping people grow relationships via romance. Been studying, researching, observing what is romance and how to be romantic since the 90's.
This entry was posted in Keeping Romance Alive and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

